Hear what our customers say...

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Really nice product. Double seams, well done. Heavy fabric. This gal did a great job. But don't believe me...review all the other feedbacks.
Ps: I got the big throw. 80x70 something. Glad I did. Wife and kids snuggle with it nightly. Think of the value of that. Priceless.
Will buy from her again.

- Reviewed By KellerTX December 25, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Turned out great! Shipped on time, just what I wanted.

- Reviewed By Maggie Babashanian December 23, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Very beautiful and adorable, my daughters favorite blanket, she loves My Little Pony : ) Thanks again for the great service, A+++++++ service like always.

- Reviewed By Trish0317 November 14, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Excellent service. Especially pleased with the product. This shop went above & beyond to assist me- thank you.
Uk buyers need to remember & be aware that customs will charge you to get product into this country.

- Reviewed By Sam Chislett January 13, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Well made and super cute

- Reviewed By Jennifer Wilkinson December 23, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

The fleece blanket with Cal Berkeley Logo was the perfect gift for my sister's 50th birthday A LOyal Berkeley Fan, she attends all UCBerkeley football games despite their losing records. Of all her gifts received she reached for the colorful blue/gold blanket. It arrived exactly on time with the expedited shipping. Now if Leilani can come up with sheets or pillows that deal with Hot Flashes my sisters said they will buy a million of them.DJ

- Reviewed By Dfong24 July 10, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

What I love most about this item is the homemade touch. Go Spurs go!

- Reviewed By Castijob1 June 17, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My son LOVED this blanket...VERY warm and perfect for my baseball lovin' kiddo!

- Reviewed By Amy Smithson December 30, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Just received our airplane pillow case in the mail and my son is IN LOVE! He just wants to snuggle with it as a blanket since it is so soft and cuddly! He is so thrilled to have airplanes on his pillow! So thankful for this unique pillow case to complete my son's big boy airplane room 🙂

Reviewed by Jessica Shea November 26, 2016

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This item was perfect and just wanted! The customer service was also amazing!

- Reviewed By Megan December 16, 2014

default image

gold-four-stars

 

Nice size, shipped on time.

- Reviewed By Jng2gw October 21, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Absolutely adorable....LOVE the ninja turtle blankets I ordered for my boys!!!

- Reviewed By Teri Gourlay November 30, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I absolutely love my blanket! I wish it was colder out right now so i can use it! I had a question about the print that i wanted and the seller got back to me almost instantly which i really appreciated. This was the second time i ordered from Rolani's Wonderland and I would definitely do business with this company again.

- Reviewed By Heather Williams February 18, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Very beautiful, soft and heavy blanket, my cousin loves it, thanks so much, A+++++++++ customer service

- Reviewed By Trish0317 September 15, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I got this blanket for my husband for Christmas. He loved it! I received it as promised. Great seller!

- Reviewed By Minnie1129 January 14, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Received my Broncos blanket & absolutely LOVE it!!! Thank you!!

- Reviewed By Kara Meyer May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My friend loved the blanket! Thank you so much!

- Reviewed by Lindsay Newhouse March 19, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautiful blanket, A++++++ service, recommend highly : )

- Reviewed By Trish0317 December 6, 2014

default image

Got my pillowcase yesterday and LOVE it!  Such an adorable pattern and so well made!!!  Just love it Leilani!!!

xoxo

Jen

Reviewed by Jennifer Haines Princess Carriage Kids Pillowcases June 23, 2016

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

OMG... What can I say... Top quality, very timely response from Leilani, and QUICKEST shipping I've ever seen! I love it and I know my gift receiver will love it too!!! Thank you SO MUCH!! I will definitely be purchasing again 🙂

- Reviewed By Seyi Moon December 4, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My boyfriend loved it! Thank you!!!

- Reviewed By Angela Avilla February 24, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Love Love Love the Hello Kitty blanket, my daughter will love this blanket for years to come, thank you so much for finding this fabric for me and making it for me before the fabric was discontinued, so beautiful I love it : ) Beautiful blanket

- Reviewed By Trish0317 May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This blanket is the house favorite! One huge (soft) baby blanket! You don't get hot in it and it washes very well!!

Reviewed by Shannon Johnson November 26, 2016

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This blanket is amazing! It's going to be a perfect Christmas present!

 

- Reviewed By Joe Miller December 6, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

It was perfect, very good quality.

- Reviewed By Leanna Steeves December 18, 2014

1 2 3 4