Hear what our customers say...

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Absolutely the best!! This is another amazing blanket my family will enjoy for many years! Our Seahawks blanket will be awesome for the games and snuggling on the sofa! A huge thank you for another amazing blanket!

- Reviewed By Goofyluvsshopping August 21, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I highly recommend this shop. There fast and real organized. Been a repeated customer and love there blankets so much. I will definitely keep coming back!! Thank you for the blankies (:

- Reviewed By Lillian Davis February 8, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I received my Minky Pillowcase, and can I just say WoW. It is beyond words. Beautifully and skillfully crafted. Excellent quality fabric. Clearly made with love. I can wait to buy more. Leilani is a delight to work with. Excellent communication through the whole process. Thank you Leilani for your beautiful pillowcases.

- Reviewed By Deb Rising February 2, 2016

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I have been waiting for a reason to purchase one of your blankets and when I found out my SIL was expecting, I knew welcoming a New Family member was the perfect reason. I cannot wait to give this beautiful and luxurious gift to my SIL for my new baby niece who is expected to make her arrival very soon! The quality of this blanket is unmatched by any others I've ever come across and I know my new little niece will treasure it her entire childhood. THANKS So Much Leilani!! πŸ˜πŸ’–

Reviewed by Jami Lynn Bishop Safari Adventures Baby Blanket November 12, 2016

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Received a day earlier then estimated. Husband loves it and it's big enough for him and our newborn Boy!

- Reviewed By Victoria October 9, 2014

default image

4 Gold Stars Review

 

I had ordered the product at the beginning of May, and going on end of June the product was still unavailable. She was great and understanding about giving a refund.

- Reviewed By Lauren Watters May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

It was perfect, very good quality.

- Reviewed By Leanna Steeves December 18, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My blanket turned out so great I take it with me everywhere! It's so soft and the size is perfect. Print is fantastic, makes me feel safe and comfortable all at once πŸ˜‰ thank you!

- Reviewed By Talah Tea August 29, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This blanket is the house favorite! One huge (soft) baby blanket! You don't get hot in it and it washes very well!!

Reviewed by Shannon Johnson November 26, 2016

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This is the CUTEST, softest, most awesome blanket! I wanted to get my 10 year old a NY Yankees blanket and the only option I could think of were those cheesy fleece ones vas I saw this online. WOW!!!! It's a keeper! One my son will have throughout his life. Thanks!!! Rebecca

- Reviewed By Reblynn Reynolds December 24, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Absolutely adorable....LOVE the ninja turtle blankets I ordered for my boys!!!

- Reviewed By Teri Gourlay November 30, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This is just wonderful. Matched the green up perfectly, and worked very hard and got it here in time for a birthday present. Thank you very much!

- Reviewed By Rayndea January 17, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautifully done! I love this blanket &so will my mommy πŸ˜€

- Reviewed By Reyna Elisaia March 12, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Amazing customer service! I have always loved working with you and having you craft and create all my beautiful blankets. Always such a fun experience to work with! I always look forward to buying your lovely blankets. It's always a pleasure! Thanks again for everything : )

- Reviewed By Trish0317 March 9, 2014

default image

gold-four-stars

 

Nice size, shipped on time.

- Reviewed By Jng2gw October 21, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautiful blanket like always, my cousin loves her blanket one of a kind, very talented designer, love all your blankets

- Reviewed By Trish0317 January 22, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

The fleece blanket with Cal Berkeley Logo was the perfect gift for my sister's 50th birthday A LOyal Berkeley Fan, she attends all UCBerkeley football games despite their losing records. Of all her gifts received she reached for the colorful blue/gold blanket. It arrived exactly on time with the expedited shipping. Now if Leilani can come up with sheets or pillows that deal with Hot Flashes my sisters said they will buy a million of them.DJ

- Reviewed By Dfong24 July 10, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My son LOVES his blanket, Him and his sister were so excited when it showed up. The shipping was fast. The quality of the blanket is beyond excellent. Will definitely be getting one for myself and my husband soon.

- Reviewed By Lauren White February 28, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My friend loved the blanket! Thank you so much!

- Reviewed by Lindsay Newhouse March 19, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

WOW! So comfy, cozy, and warm! The seller updated me as needed, too, and ultimately delivered a perfect blanket for the season! Merry Christmas and thank you!

- Reviewed By Euro1778 December 28, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Love both blankets, they are so pretty. Thanks again for all your hard work, love all your blankets, they are perfect! A+++++++++++++ Seller, enjoy doing business with you!

- Reviewed By Trish0317 August 20, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Perfect!! Everything I expected and more.

- Reviewed By Jennifer Bithell March 13, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I love it!! The boyfriend will certainly love it!!

- Reviewed By Samantha Kranich August 22, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

OMG... What can I say... Top quality, very timely response from Leilani, and QUICKEST shipping I've ever seen! I love it and I know my gift receiver will love it too!!! Thank you SO MUCH!! I will definitely be purchasing again πŸ™‚

- Reviewed By Seyi Moon December 4, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Very beautiful and adorable, my daughters favorite blanket, she loves My Little Pony : ) Thanks again for the great service, A+++++++ service like always.

- Reviewed By Trish0317 November 14, 2014

1 2 3 4