Hear what our customers say...

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My friend just loved this gift. Nice job!

- Reviewed By Marilyn Goodenberger March 16, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Amazing customer service! I have always loved working with you and having you craft and create all my beautiful blankets. Always such a fun experience to work with! I always look forward to buying your lovely blankets. Great and quick service, I get my blankets real fast, easy to work with! It's always a pleasure! Thanks again for everything : )

- Reviewed By Trish0317 July 13, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This is the CUTEST, softest, most awesome blanket! I wanted to get my 10 year old a NY Yankees blanket and the only option I could think of were those cheesy fleece ones vas I saw this online. WOW!!!! It's a keeper! One my son will have throughout his life. Thanks!!! Rebecca

- Reviewed By Reblynn Reynolds December 24, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Just received the blanket today! it is perfect! thank you so much will be ordering more in the near future.

- Reviewed By Joe Miller December 15, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautiful blanket. We'll made and extremely soft. Thank you

- Reviewed By Mindy Susan November 21, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Really nice product. Double seams, well done. Heavy fabric. This gal did a great job. But don't believe me...review all the other feedbacks.
Ps: I got the big throw. 80x70 something. Glad I did. Wife and kids snuggle with it nightly. Think of the value of that. Priceless.
Will buy from her again.

- Reviewed By KellerTX December 25, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Shipped in time and great quality. Thanks!

- Reviewed By Megan Jason February 21, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I absolutely love my blanket! I wish it was colder out right now so i can use it! I had a question about the print that i wanted and the seller got back to me almost instantly which i really appreciated. This was the second time i ordered from Rolani's Wonderland and I would definitely do business with this company again.

- Reviewed By Heather Williams February 18, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO amazingly made!!!!!!! My son is going to FLIP when he sees this!!!!!!!! I CANNOT PUT INTO WORDS HOW BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECTLY MADE THIS IS!!!!!!! i COULD GO ON AND ON BUT wHATS TO SAY??? IT IS MADE WELL DOUBLE STITCHED AND WILL LAST MANY YEARS MANY WASHINGS........THIS IS NOT MY FIRST BLANKET FROM THESE GUYS AND IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR PERFECTION AND QUALITY....YOU ARE AT THE RIGHT SHOP!!!! PLUS THEY ARE THE NICEST PEOPLE!!!!!! i ADORE THEM!!!!!! THEY ARE STUCK WITH ME!!!!!!!

- Reviewed By Donna September 17, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Just received our airplane pillow case in the mail and my son is IN LOVE! He just wants to snuggle with it as a blanket since it is so soft and cuddly! He is so thrilled to have airplanes on his pillow! So thankful for this unique pillow case to complete my son's big boy airplane room 🙂

Reviewed by Jessica Shea November 26, 2016

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This blanket is amazing! It's going to be a perfect Christmas present!

 

- Reviewed By Joe Miller December 6, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Oh my daughter just loves the blanket...Thank you so much!!

- Reviewed By Lillian Davis July 15, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Leilani was EXCELLENT! She did a great job responding to all my emails and tried to get my order to me before Father's Day although I ordered my items late. I appreciate her professionalism and her product. We love the throw!! Thanks Leilani!

- Reviewed By Christina Lumene June 17, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My son LOVED this blanket...VERY warm and perfect for my baseball lovin' kiddo!

- Reviewed By Amy Smithson December 30, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Well made and super cute

- Reviewed By Jennifer Wilkinson December 23, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

WARM, COZY, CUTE!

- Reviewed By PinkUke July 9, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

The blanket is beautiful! It is so nice I wanted to keep it instead of giving it to my boyfriend for his birthday! Leilani was so helpful and came up with great ideas for the blanket. Her ideas made it so much better. I highly recommend buying from these sellers!

- Reviewed by Laura Widdis May 8, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

WOW! A warm and comfortable blanket! Shipped quickly with great communication, too! Thank you!

- Reviewed By Euro1778 May 21, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Love both blankets, they are so pretty. Thanks again for all your hard work, love all your blankets, they are perfect! A+++++++++++++ Seller, enjoy doing business with you!

- Reviewed By Trish0317 August 20, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautiful work, thank you!

- Reviewed By Lisa Milkovich-Madara February 14, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I ordered this blanket & received it right on time, my boyfriends birthday! He absolutely love, love, loves it!! He took a pic of it promptly & sent it to his daughters in New Hampshire, to show them his handmade Patriots blanket! I was all proud!! This shop is absolutely amazing in all aspects, from the ordering process, customer service, & the quality of their products! A++++++++++!!! Thank you!!

- Reviewed By Robin Elsasser November 19, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

OMG... What can I say... Top quality, very timely response from Leilani, and QUICKEST shipping I've ever seen! I love it and I know my gift receiver will love it too!!! Thank you SO MUCH!! I will definitely be purchasing again 🙂

- Reviewed By Seyi Moon December 4, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I ordered it for Christmas gift to my husband. He loves it! Thanks, Rolanis!

- Reviewed By Hiroe0807 January 13, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

WOW! So comfy, cozy, and warm! The seller updated me as needed, too, and ultimately delivered a perfect blanket for the season! Merry Christmas and thank you!

- Reviewed By Euro1778 December 28, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Great and well constructed product!

- Reviewed By Rheba Rheebs September 27, 2014

1 2 3 4