Hear what our customers say...

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Turned out great! Shipped on time, just what I wanted.

- Reviewed By Maggie Babashanian December 23, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My blanket turned out so great I take it with me everywhere! It's so soft and the size is perfect. Print is fantastic, makes me feel safe and comfortable all at once 😉 thank you!

- Reviewed By Talah Tea August 29, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

I just received my ‘White Swan’ pillowcase from Rolanis Wonderland and it was expertly packaged and hand-crafted! Such a beautiful pillowcase!

- Reviewed by Demechi February 8, 2017

default image

The blankets are so beautiful and luxurious and everyone loved them! Thank you for mailing them overnight to me! You are so sweet. I will absolutely be ordering more in the near future - for all my friends and family for birthday gifts this year. The packaging was lovely too. I'm so impressed. Many thanks. I couldn't be more pleased. Happy New Year!

Shannon Mizel January 14, 2017

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This is a beautiful blank! I'm very pleased!! It arrived on time as well.

- Reviewed By Teresa Hunt December 9, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I highly recommend this shop. There fast and real organized. Been a repeated customer and love there blankets so much. I will definitely keep coming back!! Thank you for the blankies (:

- Reviewed By Lillian Davis February 8, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Wonderful item, fast shipping a++

- Reviewed by Lynsey Pirtle March 5, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Given as a present to my brother for his birthday. Arrived within one week!!! He loved it!!!!! Thank you Rolani!!!

- Reviewed By Elaina Fernandez October 24, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My son LOVED this blanket...VERY warm and perfect for my baseball lovin' kiddo!

- Reviewed By Amy Smithson December 30, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I needed this blanket FAST for a gift. I emailed to ask if this was possible and Leilani got back to me within a few hours and assured me it would arrive on time. She always replied to me quickly whenever I sent a message. The blanket arrived sooner than expected and was very nicely made. The gift was a HUGE hit! Thanks, Leilani!

- Reviewed By Stephanie Hausle August 31, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Great quality, and came in super fast! Love it!

- Reviewed By Melinda Barron August 12, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

What I love most about this item is the homemade touch. Go Spurs go!

- Reviewed By Castijob1 June 17, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautifully done! I love this blanket &so will my mommy 😀

- Reviewed By Reyna Elisaia March 12, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

MY FATHER LOVES THIS BLANKET AS A GIFT, IT IS NICE AND HEAVY AND SOFT AND BIG, I WANT ONE NOW : ) A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ SERVICE : )

- Reviewed By Trish0317 June 14, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Leilani was EXCELLENT! She did a great job responding to all my emails and tried to get my order to me before Father's Day although I ordered my items late. I appreciate her professionalism and her product. We love the throw!! Thanks Leilani!

- Reviewed By Christina Lumene June 17, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Perfect!! Everything I expected and more.

- Reviewed By Jennifer Bithell March 13, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Snuggly warm and beautifully created for our family. This blanket is the one that is most sought after in our home! Sewn to perfection! Thank you so much!

- Reviewed By Goofyluvsshopping February 11, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I have been waiting for a reason to purchase one of your blankets and when I found out my SIL was expecting, I knew welcoming a New Family member was the perfect reason. I cannot wait to give this beautiful and luxurious gift to my SIL for my new baby niece who is expected to make her arrival very soon! The quality of this blanket is unmatched by any others I've ever come across and I know my new little niece will treasure it her entire childhood. THANKS So Much Leilani!! 😁💖

Reviewed by Jami Lynn Bishop Safari Adventures Baby Blanket November 12, 2016

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Very good work and adored it, was very happy to give the blanket to my mom who is a very big San Jose sharks fan.

- Reviewed By Tiffany Bejines January 14, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I love this blanket. It is well made and exactly what I wanted. I am so happy I found Rolani's Wonderland!

- Reviewed By Katherine Wilcoxson February 19, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

The blanket I ordered was made with great quality. Seller communication was wonderful and shipping was very fast. I highly recommend this seller and will be shopping at Rolanis Wonderland again!

- Reviewed by Melissa E February 22, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Great and well constructed product!

- Reviewed By Rheba Rheebs September 27, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My family loves this blanket, A++++++ service like always

- Reviewed By Trish0317 August 15, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

i just love this thank you!!!

- Reviewed By Lillian Davis August 23, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I absolutely Love this blanket that was made for my Baby girl, it is so soft and warm. The quality of the blanket is beyond excellent. My daughter loves it and sleeps with it ever night.

- Reviewed By Lauren White February 28, 2014

1 2 3 4