Hear what our customers say...

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

THIS BLANKET IS AMAZING!!!!!!! MY SON IS GOING TO FLIP OUT WHEN HE SEES THIS!!!!! HIS BIRTHDAY IS IN 2 WEEKS AND I AM GOING TO SCOUT ABOUT AND SEE IF I CAN FIND A SMALL TRAVEL PILLOW TO CLIP TO HIS WHEEL CHAIR TO GO WITH THIS.......BUT....THE EDGES ARE SEWN SO BEAUTIFULLY IT WILL TAKE YEARS AND YEARS OF WASHING!!!!!!! THIS IS AN EXCELEENT MADE AND BEAUTIFUL BLANKET THAT IS ABOUT TO MAKE A YOUNG MAN WHO IS WHEEL CHAIR BOUND VERY VERY HAPPY!!!!!!

- Reviewed By Donna May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Top quality, beautifully made fleece blanket. I needed it in a rush and Leilani was able to turn it around and get it to me very quickly. Great communication. I will be back to her store for more gifts.

- Reviewed By Debster15 May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautiful my husband will love. Will buy from again.

- Reviewed By Monica Chaffin October 7, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Really nice product. Double seams, well done. Heavy fabric. This gal did a great job. But don't believe me...review all the other feedbacks.
Ps: I got the big throw. 80x70 something. Glad I did. Wife and kids snuggle with it nightly. Think of the value of that. Priceless.
Will buy from her again.

- Reviewed By KellerTX December 25, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I have been waiting for a reason to purchase one of your blankets and when I found out my SIL was expecting, I knew welcoming a New Family member was the perfect reason. I cannot wait to give this beautiful and luxurious gift to my SIL for my new baby niece who is expected to make her arrival very soon! The quality of this blanket is unmatched by any others I've ever come across and I know my new little niece will treasure it her entire childhood. THANKS So Much Leilani!! 😁💖

Reviewed by Jami Lynn Bishop Safari Adventures Baby Blanket November 12, 2016

default image

4 Gold Stars Review

 

Got here before Christmas. The back side was a different shade of purple than expected. Seller resolved the issue immediately.

- Reviewed By Karina Channel December 19, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My blanket turned out so great I take it with me everywhere! It's so soft and the size is perfect. Print is fantastic, makes me feel safe and comfortable all at once 😉 thank you!

- Reviewed By Talah Tea August 29, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautiful blanket, A++++++ service, recommend highly : )

- Reviewed By Trish0317 December 6, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My family loves this blanket, A++++++ service like always

- Reviewed By Trish0317 August 15, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This is the CUTEST, softest, most awesome blanket! I wanted to get my 10 year old a NY Yankees blanket and the only option I could think of were those cheesy fleece ones vas I saw this online. WOW!!!! It's a keeper! One my son will have throughout his life. Thanks!!! Rebecca

- Reviewed By Reblynn Reynolds December 24, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Love Love Love the Hello Kitty blanket, my daughter will love this blanket for years to come, thank you so much for finding this fabric for me and making it for me before the fabric was discontinued, so beautiful I love it : ) Beautiful blanket

- Reviewed By Trish0317 May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Absolutely adorable....LOVE the ninja turtle blankets I ordered for my boys!!!

- Reviewed By Teri Gourlay November 30, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Amazing customer service! I have always loved working with you and having you craft and create all my beautiful blankets. Always such a fun experience to work with! I always look forward to buying your lovely blankets. Great and quick service, I get my blankets real fast, easy to work with! It's always a pleasure! Thanks again for everything : )

- Reviewed By Trish0317 July 13, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This is just wonderful. Matched the green up perfectly, and worked very hard and got it here in time for a birthday present. Thank you very much!

- Reviewed By Rayndea January 17, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautiful blanket. We'll made and extremely soft. Thank you

- Reviewed By Mindy Susan November 21, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

WOW! So comfy, cozy, and warm! The seller updated me as needed, too, and ultimately delivered a perfect blanket for the season! Merry Christmas and thank you!

- Reviewed By Euro1778 December 28, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Shipped in time and great quality. Thanks!

- Reviewed By Megan Jason February 21, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Snuggly warm and beautifully created for our family. This blanket is the one that is most sought after in our home! Sewn to perfection! Thank you so much!

- Reviewed By Goofyluvsshopping February 11, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Great seller. Delivered on time. Will by from them again!

- Reviewed By theoenandonly May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This is a beautiful blank! I'm very pleased!! It arrived on time as well.

- Reviewed By Teresa Hunt December 9, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

The blanket I ordered was made with great quality. Seller communication was wonderful and shipping was very fast. I highly recommend this seller and will be shopping at Rolanis Wonderland again!

- Reviewed by Melissa E February 22, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

I just received my ‘Silent Night’ pillowcase from Rolanis Wonderland and it is beautifully packaged and hand-crafted! I can’t wait for bedtime, it will surely be a silent night!

- Reviewed by Demechi February 8, 2017

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I ordered this blanket & received it right on time, my boyfriends birthday! He absolutely love, love, loves it!! He took a pic of it promptly & sent it to his daughters in New Hampshire, to show them his handmade Patriots blanket! I was all proud!! This shop is absolutely amazing in all aspects, from the ordering process, customer service, & the quality of their products! A++++++++++!!! Thank you!!

- Reviewed By Robin Elsasser November 19, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Wonderful item, fast shipping a++

- Reviewed by Lynsey Pirtle March 5, 2013

default image

The blankets are so beautiful and luxurious and everyone loved them! Thank you for mailing them overnight to me! You are so sweet. I will absolutely be ordering more in the near future - for all my friends and family for birthday gifts this year. The packaging was lovely too. I'm so impressed. Many thanks. I couldn't be more pleased. Happy New Year!

Shannon Mizel January 14, 2017

1 2 3 4