Hear what our customers say...

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautiful blanket like always, my cousin loves her blanket one of a kind, very talented designer, love all your blankets

- Reviewed By Trish0317 January 22, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Beautiful blanket, A++++++ service, recommend highly : )

- Reviewed By Trish0317 December 6, 2014

default image

That's how buying from a designer shop feels like- I'm in heaven! Dear friends support local and handmade businesses. No other big store will give you experience like this. Pure <3. Leilani Howard you are killing me with this one. I can't touch this since it's a gift. I guess it is time order for myself as well.

- Reviewed By Marta Mistarz-Purschke June 5, 2016

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I absolutely love my blanket! I wish it was colder out right now so i can use it! I had a question about the print that i wanted and the seller got back to me almost instantly which i really appreciated. This was the second time i ordered from Rolani's Wonderland and I would definitely do business with this company again.

- Reviewed By Heather Williams February 18, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Well made and super cute

- Reviewed By Jennifer Wilkinson December 23, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Great and well constructed product!

- Reviewed By Rheba Rheebs September 27, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

THIS BLANKET IS AMAZING!!!!!!! MY SON IS GOING TO FLIP OUT WHEN HE SEES THIS!!!!! HIS BIRTHDAY IS IN 2 WEEKS AND I AM GOING TO SCOUT ABOUT AND SEE IF I CAN FIND A SMALL TRAVEL PILLOW TO CLIP TO HIS WHEEL CHAIR TO GO WITH THIS.......BUT....THE EDGES ARE SEWN SO BEAUTIFULLY IT WILL TAKE YEARS AND YEARS OF WASHING!!!!!!! THIS IS AN EXCELEENT MADE AND BEAUTIFUL BLANKET THAT IS ABOUT TO MAKE A YOUNG MAN WHO IS WHEEL CHAIR BOUND VERY VERY HAPPY!!!!!!

- Reviewed By Donna May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

MY FATHER LOVES THIS BLANKET AS A GIFT, IT IS NICE AND HEAVY AND SOFT AND BIG, I WANT ONE NOW : ) A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ SERVICE : )

- Reviewed By Trish0317 June 14, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Top quality, beautifully made fleece blanket. I needed it in a rush and Leilani was able to turn it around and get it to me very quickly. Great communication. I will be back to her store for more gifts.

- Reviewed By Debster15 May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

WOW!!!!! Super cute AND super fast!!!
Thank you!

- Reviewed By Karmel Ternus May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This is the CUTEST, softest, most awesome blanket! I wanted to get my 10 year old a NY Yankees blanket and the only option I could think of were those cheesy fleece ones vas I saw this online. WOW!!!! It's a keeper! One my son will have throughout his life. Thanks!!! Rebecca

- Reviewed By Reblynn Reynolds December 24, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Love the blanket it's perfect.

- Reviewed By Keryn Lawless October 20, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Amazing customer service! I have always loved working with you and having you craft and create all my beautiful blankets. Always such a fun experience to work with! I always look forward to buying your lovely blankets. Great and quick service, I get my blankets real fast, easy to work with! It's always a pleasure! Thanks again for everything : )

- Reviewed By Trish0317 July 13, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Very beautiful, soft and heavy blanket, my cousin loves it, thanks so much, A+++++++++ customer service

- Reviewed By Trish0317 September 15, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Absolutely the best!! This is another amazing blanket my family will enjoy for many years! Our Seahawks blanket will be awesome for the games and snuggling on the sofa! A huge thank you for another amazing blanket!

- Reviewed By Goofyluvsshopping August 21, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Love Love Love the Hello Kitty blanket, my daughter will love this blanket for years to come, thank you so much for finding this fabric for me and making it for me before the fabric was discontinued, so beautiful I love it : ) Beautiful blanket

- Reviewed By Trish0317 May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Great seller. Delivered on time. Will by from them again!

- Reviewed By theoenandonly May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Excellent service. Especially pleased with the product. This shop went above & beyond to assist me- thank you.
Uk buyers need to remember & be aware that customs will charge you to get product into this country.

- Reviewed By Sam Chislett January 13, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

I got this blanket for my husband for Christmas. He loved it! I received it as promised. Great seller!

- Reviewed By Minnie1129 January 14, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

My son LOVED this blanket...VERY warm and perfect for my baseball lovin' kiddo!

- Reviewed By Amy Smithson December 30, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Just received our airplane pillow case in the mail and my son is IN LOVE! He just wants to snuggle with it as a blanket since it is so soft and cuddly! He is so thrilled to have airplanes on his pillow! So thankful for this unique pillow case to complete my son's big boy airplane room 🙂

Reviewed by Jessica Shea November 26, 2016

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Given as a present to my brother for his birthday. Arrived within one week!!! He loved it!!!!! Thank you Rolani!!!

- Reviewed By Elaina Fernandez October 24, 2013

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Amazing customer service! I have always loved working with you and having you craft and create all my beautiful blankets. Always such a fun experience to work with! I always look forward to buying your lovely blankets. It's always a pleasure! Thanks again for everything : )

- Reviewed By Trish0317 March 9, 2014

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

Received my Broncos blanket & absolutely LOVE it!!! Thank you!!

- Reviewed By Kara Meyer May 5, 2015

default image

5 Gold Stars Review

 

This is just wonderful. Matched the green up perfectly, and worked very hard and got it here in time for a birthday present. Thank you very much!

- Reviewed By Rayndea January 17, 2014

1 2 3 4